Sitemap Close
My SCRD Online

PLanning contact information

Updated April 22, 2020:

Please note that our Planning staff currently have limited ability to respond to voicemail messages left on our office phones. If you have a question related to an active development application, please send an email directly to the individual Planner who is working on your file. Staff email contacts are listed below.

If your inquiry is of general nature, please send an email to our Planning Department inbox at planning.department@scrd.ca Please provide in your email the following:

  1. The 9-digit parcel identifier (PID)
  2. The civic address
  3. Detailed information on your inquiry

The Planning Department inbox is regularly monitored and one of our Planning staff will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

For inquiries related to Property Information, please use the SCRD interactive online web mapping tool. PIMS WebMap provides free access to mapping information for properties, parks, trails, SCRD water distribution and transportation routes.

For answers to Frequently Asked Questions please click here.

Planning and Development Division Staff and Email Addresses

Dave Pady - Manager, Planning and Development - Dave.Pady@scrd.ca

Yuli Siao, MCIP, RPP - Senior Planner - Yuli.Siao@scrd.ca

Julie Clark - Planner 1 / Senior Planner - Julie.Clark@scrd.ca

Lynda Fyfe - Planning Technician - Lynda.Fyfe@scrd.ca

Kasha Janota-Bzowska - Planning Technician - Kasha.Janota-Bzowska@scrd.ca

Genevieve Dixon - Planning Office Assistant - Genevieve.Dixon@scrd.ca